Megadeth - 2018 - Killing Is My Business…And Business Is Good: The Final Kill (HDtracks) [[email protected]]

Megadeth - 2018 - Killing Is My Business…And Business Is Good: The Final Kill (HDtracks) [[email protected]]
18 Tracks | Release: 2018 | FLAC | 44.1 Khz, Joint-Stereo | 927.75 MB
Genre: Metal

Megadeth is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California. Guitarist Dave Mustaine and bassist David Ellefson formed the band in 1983 shortly after Mustaine's dismissal from Metallica. A pioneer of the American thrash metal scene, Megadeth is credited as one of the genre's "big four," along with Metallica, Anthrax, and Slayer, responsible for thrash metal's development and popularization. Megadeth plays in a technical style, featuring complex arrangements and fast rhythm sections. Themes of death, war, politics, and religion are prominent in the song lyrics.
Megadeth has sold over 38 million records worldwide, earned platinum certification in the United States for five of its fifteen studio albums, and received twelve Grammy nominations. Megadeth won its first Grammy Award in 2017 for the song "Dystopia" in the Best Metal Performance category. The band's mascot, Vic Rattlehead, regularly appears on album artwork and, since 2010, in live shows. The group has experienced controversy over its musical approach and lyrics, including album bans and canceled concerts. MTV has refused to play two of the band's videos that the network considered to condone suicide.

Killing Is My Business…And Business Is Good: The Final Kill:


Killing Is My Business... and Business Is Good! is the debut studio album by American thrash metal band Megadeth, released on June 12, 1985 by Combat Records. At the beginning of 1985, the band was given $8,000 by Combat to record and produce its debut album. After spending half of the album's budget on drugs, alcohol, and food, however, the band was forced to fire their original producer and produce the album by themselves. Despite the resulting poor production, the album was a well-received effort that obtained strong reviews in various music publications. Killing Is My Business... and Business Is Good! played an essential role in establishing thrash metal as an authentic subgenre of heavy metal music. It explores themes of death, occultism, and violence.
The album features a controversial cover of "These Boots Are Made for Walkin'" and the track "Mechanix", a song frontman Dave Mustaine originally wrote for Metallica. A deluxe edition, completely remixed and remastered with several bonus tracks, was released through Loud Records on February 5, 2002. It features vastly different artwork, with its cover based on the version originally designed by Mustaine in 1985. All songs from the album were performed frequently during Megadeth's initial tour but have been steadily dropped from the setlist since. A new remastered version of the album called Killing Is My Business... and Business Is Good!- The Final Kill was released on June 8, 2018, which includes a remastered version of These Boots, redone to Lee Hazlewood's version.

Allmusic Review by Steve Huey:

After his exit from Metallica, Dave Mustaine regrouped with his own band on this debut album, accentuating his own chaotic, driving rhythm guitar work and careening, lightning-fast solos. The music here is as raw as Megadeth gets, and that can be both good and bad -- Megadeth's later precise, complex riffing and composition aren't completely developed, but the music is performed with a great deal of energy, while Mustaine's vocals (never his strong point) are amateurish at best. Highlights include a retooled version of Nancy Sinatra's "Boots" and "Mechanix," a Mustaine composition written with Metallica, which turned into the latter's "The Four Horsemen."


01. Last Rites Loved to Deth (Remastered) (4:52)
02. Killing Is My Business And Business Is Good (Remastered) (3:04)
03. The Skull Beneath the Skin (Remastered) (3:44)
04. Rattlehead (Remastered) (3:40)
05. Chosen Ones (Remastered) (2:54)
06. Looking Down the Cross (Remastered) (4:59)
07. Mechanix (Remastered) (4:24)
08. These Boots (Remastered) (3:36)
09. Last Rites Loved to Deth (Live 1987 London, UK) (4:48)
10. Killing Is My Business And Business Is Good (Live 1986 Denver, CO) (4:08)
11. The Skull Beneath the Skin (Live 1990 London, UK) (3:36)
12. Rattlehead (Live 1987 Bochum, Germany) (4:05)
13. Chosen Ones (Live 1986 Denver, CO) (3:49)
14. Looking Down the Cross (Live 1986 Denver, CO) (4:40)
15. Mechanix (Live 1986 Denver, CO) (3:46)
16. Last Rites Loved to Deth (Demo) (Remastered) (4:16)
17. The Skull Beneath the Skin (Demo) (Remastered) (3:13)
18. Mechanix (Demo) (Remastered) (4:00)


Dave Mustaine – lead vocals, rhythm and lead guitar, acoustic piano
Chris Poland – lead guitar
David Ellefson – bass guitar, backing vocals
Gar Samuelson – drums, timpani

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Click Below banner to find the missing file. 100% Trusted Partner for Free File download

When above links are dead. Free for 14 Days!!!